FFXIV Endwalker MSQ List: All Main Scenario Quests in 6.0


With the release of Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker, there are a lot of new main scenario quests (MSQs) to complete. Here’s a list of all the MSQs in 6.0 so you can check them off as you go.

1. The Gathering Storm
2. A New Dawn
3. In the Name of the Father
4. The Rising Tide
5. To Rule the Skies
6. The Ultimate Weapon
7. Across the Great Divide
8. To Heal the Land
9. Echoes of a Fallen Star
10. The Light of Hope

The Main Scenario Quests in FFXIV Endwalker-endwalker msq list

endwalker msq list

The Main Scenario Quests (MSQs) in FFXIV: Endwalker is the quests that advance the story of the game. They are usually longer and more difficult than side quests, but completing them is essential to progress through the game. The MSQs in Endwalker are listed below, along with a brief description of each.

1. The Burning Question – In this quest, players will be tasked with investigating a mysterious fire that has been burning in the ruins of an ancient city.

2. ToIL and Trouble – Players will need to venture into a dangerous dungeon to uncover the truth behind some strange disappearances.

3. A Change of Heart – This quest sees the player character undertaking a risky operation to save a friend’s life.

4. Memories of Blood – Players will travel to a dark corner of the world to uncover the secrets of a lost civilization.

5. Beneath Bloodied Banners – An epic battle awaits players as they attempt to liberate a city from occupying forces.

6. Shadows cast by Flames – In this quest, players will delve into the heart of enemy territory in an attempt to put an end to the conflict once and for all.

7. The Light of Hope – In the final quest in the Main Scenario, players will face off against the ultimate enemy and uncover the truth behind the Endwalker.

How to complete the Main Scenario Quests-endwalker msq list

endwalker msq list

Assuming you’re starting from scratch in Endwalker, the first thing you’ll want to do is complete the Main Scenario Quests (MSQs). The MSQs are the quests that advance the central story of FFXIV. They’re generally pretty long and can be broken up into smaller chunks.

To start the MSQs, head to your respective Grand Company HQ and speak with your company commander. From there, you’ll be sent to various locations around Hydaelyn to complete various objectives.

While the MSQs can be completed solo, it’s generally recommended that you complete them with a group. Not only will this make things go quicker, but you’ll also be able to take on some of the tougher challenges with ease.

Once you’ve completed all of the MSQs, you’ll be well on your way to completing Endwalker!
How to level up your jobs

In FFXIV, your character has a base class and two jobs. Your base class is what you start out as and determines your initial stats and abilities. Your jobs are specialized classes that you can switch to at any time, provided you have the proper equipment.

To level up your jobs, you’ll need to complete dungeons, trials, and quests. As you complete these activities, you’ll earn experience points that will contribute to your job level. Once you reach job level 60, you’ll be able to access the job’s ultimate ability.

To change jobs, simply open your Character window (the default hotkey is “C”) and select the Job Change option. From there, simply select the job you wish to change to and you’re good to go!

What rewards you will get for completing the Main Scenario Quests-endwalker msq list

As you complete the main story quests in Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker, you’ll earn some great rewards. Here’s a look at what you can expect to receive:

-Experience points that will help level up your character
-Gil, the in-game currency that can be used to purchase items and services
-New equipment and weapons to help you in your adventures
-Access to new areas of the game world that were previously unavailable

So make sure to keep an eye out for those main story quest objectives as you’re playing through Endwalker – they’ll lead you to some great rewards!


With the release of Endwalker, there are now a total of six main scenario quests (MSQs) in FFXIV. This list includes all MSQs from 1.0 to 6.0 and will be updated as new MSQs are released. If you’re looking for a comprehensive guide to completing all of the MSQs, look no further than this list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button